Elucidate–Windows Release Candidate


So after a week of nightly updates and features additions, I feel that I have come to the end of the initial release of the windows GUI that can drive the SnapRAID command line. Yay !

The only thing that I have left to do that will satisfy me that I have completed my Phase 1 intentions is to have a Mono build form the same code base. This I have done but do not have the means to test it, especially when the package generator within MonoDevelop does not do what it states it should .. Must be missing something !

Anyway, here’s a picture of it running against my drive setup (With the drives lite up in the task bar), enjoy.

RC in Use

2 thoughts on “Elucidate–Windows Release Candidate

Leave a Reply

